Sacyr announces Changes in Executive Committee

At the meeting of the Company's Board of Directors, a resolution was passed to increase the number of members of the Executive Committee to five, and independent directors, Juan María Aguirre Gonzalo and Augusto Delkader Teig, were appointed as members of the Committee.

Consequently, the Executive Committee is currently made up of five members:
Chairman: Manuel Manrique Cecilia.
Members: Demetrio Carceller Arce
Prilou S.L. (represented by José Manuel Loureda Mantiñán).
Juan María Aguirre Gonzalo.
Augusto Delkader Teig.

Source: Sacyr

back to top Real PR Trust